19-Man-Squad Announced For Coventry Clash

MIKE Grady has confirmed his 19-man-squad to travel to the Butts Park Arena on Sunday.

The squad is as follows;

Taylor Prell

Danny Price

Alex Whalley

Earl Hurst

Dale Bloomfield

Jack Hansen

Ryan Smith

Joe Bate

Aaron Moore

Warren Thompson

Jack Houghton

Ryan Millington

Luke Warburton

Andy Moulsdale

Simon Atherton

Jonny Walker

Kenny Baker

James Dandy

Tommy Johnson

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.