NORTH WALES CRUSADERS can now release the first-team squad numbers for the upcoming 2018 League One season.

The number 35 shirt was retired last season in memory of young supporter Jaxon Langford, whilst the number 18 shirt is once again handed to the club’s supporters in recognition of their role as the ’18th man’.

With the recent launch of the ‘Crusaders Lottery‘ it has also been confirmed that every player will be taking part and purchasing their squad number for 2018.

The full list of squad numbers can be found below:

1 Tommy Johnson
2 Danny Price
3 Callan Beckett
4 Luke Warburton
5 Dale Bloomfield
6 Steven Roper
7 Ryan Smith.
8 Jonny Walker
9 Lee Hudson
10 Warren Thompson
11 Jack Houghton
12 Simon Atherton
13 Ryan Millington
14 James Dandy
15 Joe Bate
16 Alex Davidson
17 Kenny Baker
18 North Wales Crusaders Supporters 
19 Aaron Moore
20 Alex Thompson
21 Brett Whitehead
22 Brad Brennan
23 Jack Thompson
24. Gavin Conroy
25. Jordan Case
26. Alex Trumper
28. Kash Watkins
29. Billy Sheen
35. Jaxon Langford

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.